Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions about Skyline Booster Club or if you'd like to get more involved.

Skyline Booster Club
3020 Issaquah-Pine Lake Rd #573
Sammamish, WA 98075

 

Booster Club Board Members

 

Executive Board 2017-2018                   as of 7/1/2017

President

OPEN

Kathy Baril (acting)

 president@skylineboosterclub.com

Treasurer

Joe Moore  treasurer@skylineboosterclub.com

Secretary

OPEN

 Elizabeth Bania (acting)

 secretary@skylineboosterclub.com

VP of Membership

Jen Mayes  

(appointed - pending next GM mtg)

 membership@skylineboosterclub.com

Member at Large

 Tyrone Huff  

Board Directors 2014-2015 

VP Clubs

OPEN

clubs@skylineboosterclub.com  
VP Arts OPEN arts@skylineboosterclub.com
VP Sciences OPEN sciences@skylineboosterclub.com
VP Groups OPEN groups@skylineboosterclub.com 
VP Fall OPEN fall@skylineboosterclub.com
VP Winter Amy Werner winter@skylineboosterclub.com
VP Spring Allison Hinkleman spring@skylineboosterclub.com
Concession Director Elizabeth Bania concessions@skylineboosterclub.com
Grants Director OPEN grants@skylineboosterclub.com
Matching Funds Director

OPEN

(Treasurer acting)

matching@skylineboosterclub.com
Merchandise Director Gina Jacobs merchandise@skylineboosterclub.com

Committee Contacts

Bazaar Chair Kelly Smith  bazaar@skylineboosterclub.com
Website  Alicia Veevaert webmaster@skylineboosterclub.com

 

 

 Not Sure Who to Contact? Check Out Our Handy List Here

 OPEN  OPEN  OPEN  OPEN OPEN Amy Alison
Arts Sciences Groups Clubs Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Acting Up! Drama Art ASB/Dance Chinese Club Cross Country Basketball - Boys Baseball
Band Biology Cheer Engineering Football Basketball - Girls Golf - (Girls)
Choir Chess Dance Team Evergreen Philharmonic Golf - Boys Gymnastics Soccer - (Boys)
Club MED Dead Poets Society DECA Film Club Soccer - Girls Swim/Dive - Boys Softball
Cultural Diversity E. Games Freshman Class French Club Swim/Dive - Girls Wrestling Tennis - (Girls)
Glee Club FCCLA Journalism IB Club Tennis - Boys   Track - (Boys)
Guitar Club GSA Junior Class Japanese N.H.S. Volleyball   Track - (Girls)
Jazz Band Link Crew Relay for Life Math Club      
JSA (Debate) Red Cross Robotics Spanish Club      
Key Club Rocketry Senior Class The Green Team      
Mock Trial Science Start-up Clubs        
SAGE Club Spike Ball Club Traffic Court        
Symphony Orchestra Super Smash Bros. Club          
Video Game/Anime Ultimate Frisbee          
Writers Club Yearbook